A fake this and that

O yes. there are fake ghost near by that hear me, really there no such beast. O YEA this so and so has a habit of putting the head lights on me . That is aim the things to semi blind . So i had this spot light near my chin. Gofer guesses the old kogger thought i was sleepy. Then drove to the side and looked at me see if i was sleeping . What a looser, me just looked back, the old cogger went away. Just how many times repeat this story. Gofer knows who the old man is and wont reveal .

Leave a Reply

